Make a Reservation

Make A Reservation

Book Now Gallery Rooms Offers
FREE BREAKFAST
LUCY IN THE SKY
STAY MORE SAVE MORE TO 31 DEC

Reviews & Awards

Winner of the Hotel of the Year - London 2019 in the Corporate Livewire London Prestige Awards. So proud. Well done b2 Crew.

A big thank you to our b2 Crew for enabling us to be Highly Commended at the Southwark Business Excellence Awards 2019.

The following guest reviews have been taken directly from our Tripadvisor. We are proud to have these recommendations and continue to strive for excellence and to provide each guest with a signature experience. Read on for some of our reviews on the Bermondsey Square Hotel. 

 

TripAdvisor August 2019
The stay at Bermondsey Square Hotel was excellent. I am a wheelchair user and all my requests were put in place with no fuss? Breakfast was good and the staff were excellent. I would stay again without hesitation.

TripAdvisor August 2019 
We booked 6 rooms at this hotel whilst attending a London wedding. They could not have been more helpful or pleasant. It was a special occasion and the staff were fabulous. We were able to have our own small area at breakfast and with two young children and people drifting in and out it was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious and it was possible to order cooked food. Thank you.

Google August 2019
This hotel was a very hip and upscale building in an up and coming district of London. We were happy with all the amenities close by and lots of tourist destinations are only a short walk away. The family room was spacious and we will definitely stay here again.

TripAdvisor August 2019
I chose this hotel based on customer reviews and it didn’t disappoint. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to a lot of attractions. Delicious breakfast, the chef even prepared a breakfast bag for us on a morning we had to leave early for a tour. I would definitely stay here again.

Booking.com August 2019
Great location, within walking distance to a lot of attractions. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Delicious breakfast. The chef put a breakfast bag together for us on a morning when we had to leave early for a tour. Awesome service. Will recommend this hotel to friends..

TripAdvisor July 2019
Had balcony rooms. They were brilliant. Watched the flea market in the square below and went to Hyde Park via Uber to watch Bob Dylan. Came back and had fabulous Turkish food in the restaurant nearby.

TripAdvisor Review June 2019
Really good hotel, so quiet and comfortable. It's just what you want from a hotel and in such a good area, bars, cafes, shops and restaurants nearby. In lovely area of London. I would recommend this hotel and stay again.

TripAdvisor Review May 2019 
Nice Place!
Its centrally located with good connectivity. British breakfast is available. Good rooms, niely planned interiors. Bathrooms are clean. Walking distance from London Tower and Bridge. Nice for short business stay!

Facebook Review February 2018
We had a great time! Smiling and very friendly staff you can have a laugh with. Clean, beautiful room and great overall atmosphere. The staff even helped us order food for us one of the days. They really go above and beyond. We both agreed this will be our hotel again next time we visit London.

Hired Event Space July 2017
The b2 Team at the Bermondsey Square hotel were amazing in their support of making my vision come true when I approached them looking for a room to use for my surprise engagement to my fiancée. Any queries I had were always met with timely responses and I felt the enthusiasm in abundance. I will always recommend this hotel and it's services, it has a modern feel to it with a calming vibe. Thank you to everyone who helped me with my big day.

Trip Advisor stayed May 2017
Beautiful Hotel
I spent one night here on a work related visit. Its location is excellent (walking distance from London Bridge Tube station); right opposite a Sainsburys (open until midnight); the staff are excellent and the decor is interesting.

Trip Advisor stayed May 2017
Ideal Location for Business Meetings

Nice location with great coffee and homemade biscuits. Good little alcove for business discussions away from the office. The friendly staff and comfortable interior make it more pleasurable than a coffee shop.

Trip Advisor stayed April 2017
Great Hotel!

Great hotel in good location. Close to Borough, south Bank, Tower of London etc. Situated in a lovely area with great bars, restaurants and art galleries. Quirky interiors downstairs and beautifully clean and quiet bedrooms with great views. Thank you very much!

Trip Advisor stayed March 2017
A Real Find!
As my wife and I were booked for an exhibition at the Fashion and Textiles Museum we randomly selected an hotel nearby. What a discovery it turned out to be. From the moment that we walked into this hotel we liked the atmosphere. Very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent double room, faultless cleanliness and perfectly situated for our needs. We only had one night, but we would have loved to stay longer. We will certainly return on a future trip to London.

 

Close Info